Impressions

 

Brasserie 500 is established in an old farmhouse. In the contemporary interior you will find very little of that, although during the renovation, we took great care in preserving the charm and timeless character of the building. With great success. Today, this spacious business – with indoor space for up to 125 people – is subdivided into different corners, to ensure that you always have a secure feeling.

 

Brasserie

 

Brasserie 500 is a well-known name in Leuven. Thanks to its fabulous meals, cosy interior and relaxed atmosphere everyone feels right at home here.

A fair price-quality ratio

Brasserie 500 has the perfect location. Close to the city of Leuven and the motorway, which is beneficial in its accessibility for both Leuven and non-Leuven residents. Alternatively, in this case, it is located right next to Heverleebos.

The motto “Simply nice and simply delicious!”

Brasserie 500 has an extensive menu. Fancy a simple snack, or do you feel like having a meat or fish dish? You will find everything here and it will always be fresh.

 

Exterior and terrace

 

Relax on the beautiful outdoor terrace, overlooking the trees, or end your forest walk with a lovely cup of coffee or pancake at Brasserie 500. As an extra, Brasserie 500 offers a spacious car parking area which is right next to the door. Even the young ones are not forgotten: They can come and enjoy themselves on the terrace playground.

Impressions

 

La Brasserie 500 est située dans une ancienne ferme. Vous n’en retrouverez pas beaucoup de traces dans l’intérieur moderne, bien qu’il ait été pris soin de ne pas perdre le charme et le caractère intemporel du bâtiment lors de sa rénovation. Avec succès. Aujourd’hui, le grand établissement – pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 125 personnes à l’intérieur – est divisé en différents coins, de sorte que vous vous sentiez toujours à l’aise et en sécurité.

 

Brasserie

 

La Brasserie 500 est un établissement de renom à Louvain. Grâce aux plats savoureux, à l’intérieur chaleureux et à l’atmosphère détendue, tout le monde s’y sent comme chez soi.

Un bon rapport qualité-prix

La Brasserie 500 est parfaitement située. Proche de la ville de Louvain et de l’autoroute, elle est autant facile d’accès pour les Louvanistes que pour les non-Louvanistes. Par ailleurs, l’établissement se situe juste à côté du bois d’Heverlee.

Sous la devise « Simple, mais bon, et simplement bon !»

La Brasserie 500 dispose d’un large menu. Vous souhaitez un simple encas, ou vous désirez tout de même un plat de viande ou de poisson ? Vous trouverez de tout ici, et toujours frais du jour.

 

Extérieur et terrasse

 

Détendez-vous sur la magnifique terrasse extérieure, avec vue sur les arbres, ou concluez votre promenade dans les bois en beauté avec un délicieux café ou une crêpe à la Brasserie 500. En prime, la Brasserie 500 dispose d’un vaste parking près de la porte d’entrée. Même les plus jeunes ne sont pas oubliés: ils peuvent s’amuser sur le terrain de jeux sur la terrasse.